Tamanya Garza, President
Natalie Diener, Vice-President
Andrea Sheaffer, Treasurer
Roz DeKett, Secretary

Mark H. Andrews
Heather Evans
David Fedor
Kevin Glaccum
Lee Porter
Ross Radish

Alan Blumenthal
Jason Evans
Annie Goldenberg
Craig Hamilton
Laura Hamilton
Gary Mastroddi
Brian Moore
Raelle Myrick-Hodges
Michael Norris
Pete Pryor
Adam Travia
Noris Weiss-Malvey

Azuka Theatre is always looking for new additions to our Board of Directors. If you would like to be a part of one of Philadelphia’s most exciting arts organizations and be an integral factor in our continued growth, please contact Azuka Theatre’s Producing Artistic Director, Kevin Glaccum, for more details.